Novomet NAP Petroleum Services FZ - SAE

Address: 8, Omar Ebn Elkhattab Street, 3rd Industrial Zone, Badr City, Cairo, Egypt.
Telephone: +2 286 060 42, +2 286 060 43
Fax: +2 286 060 37

Customer contact
Wael Sayed
Mobile: +2 010 2555 30 63
Email: Wael.sayed@novometegypt.com

Novomet FZE

In charge of MENA region
(Office)
PO BOX 72685 Office 8C2, I-Rise Tower, Tecom Area,
Dubai United Arab Emirates
Telephone: +971 4 4541469
Fax: +971 4 4541468
e-mail: info@novomet.ae

Customer contact
Vitaly Repin
Mobile: 00971.55.160.6112
E-mail: repin@novomet.ae

Qimat Al Salam (Iraq)

(Office & service base)
Al-Kavakeb, Al-Magreb Street, Baghdad, Iraq
Delivery address: Gulf Pearl Camp,
Arttawi Road, North Rumaila, Basra
Mobile: +964 782 637 83 16,
+964 782 338 88 84
e-mail: info@novomet.ae

Novomet Kuwait WLL

Block 5, Lot 15
Behind Petrol Station, 40 Express way
Mina Abdullah Industrial Area,
Kuwait
Tel: +965 22251160

Novomet Artificial Lift S.R.L., Romania

(Office & service base)
Dragomiresti-Deal, Dragomiresti-Vale village,
21 Costanza Alley, Bucuresti – Pitesti Highway Km 13.5,
in Building K, Unit K2 within the A1 Business Park, Ilfov county,  
ZIP CODE 077096
e-mail: romania-info@novomet.ru

PT Novomet Artificial Lift Indonesia

(Office & service base)
Industrial Estate Building
Jl. Kenari I Block G1 #17 Delta Silicon 5
Desa Cicau, Cikarang Pusat
Bekasi, Jawa Barat – 17530
Phone : +6221 2947 1963,
+6221 2947 1964
Fax : +6221 2947 1964
e-mail: info@nali.co

New Lift Solutions BV Sucursal (Colombia)

(Office & service base)
Bogota DC, Colombia, Teleport Business Park
Calle 113 # 7 – 21, Torre A Office 501.
Telefax: +57 (1) 637 72 58
e-mail: info@novomet.com.co
Service Base: Warehouse number 39,.
built over plot 39, of the free trade zone Intexzona,
located at the municipality of Cota
Cundinamarca, Colombia

Novomet-Ecuador S.A.

Office:
Pasaje El Jardin E10-05 y Av. 6 de Diciembre,
Edificio Century Plaza II, 4to  Piso, Oficina 14
Quito, Ecuador
Telephone: + 593-2-3331568
e-mail: logistica@novomet.ec
Service base:
Via a Colombia Km 1-1/2 en la entrada a “San Vicente/10 de Agosto”,
Lago Agrio, Sucumbios, Ecuador
Telephone: +593 2 3331568
e-mail: logistica@novomet.ec

Customer contacts
Sergio Gandara
Mobile: +593 9 97357634
Email: sergio.gandara@novomet.ec

New Lift Solution Mexico S.A. de C.V.

(Office & teardown facility)
Avenida Gregorio Méndez # 1311,
Primer Nivel # 107, Colonia Nueva Villahermosa,
Villahermosa, Tabasco, Zip Code 86070
Phone Number: +52 993 131 3239
e-mail: mexico@novomet.ru

Customer contacts
Ruben Dario Morillo Rodriguez.
Mobile: +57 315 8004290
E-mail: ruben.morillo@newlift.nl

Christian Kaled Ferrer Romero
Mobile: +58 424 6272762
E-mail: christian.ferrer@newlift.nl

Novomet-Argentina S.A.

(Office & service base)
Hipolito Yrigoyen 2125 Comodoro Rivadavia
Chubut. Argentina
Telephone: +54 297 4465141
e-mail: info@novomet.com.ar

Customer contacts
Benjamin Patterson
E-mail: Benjamin.Patterson@novomet.com.ar

Daniel H. Santos
Mobile: +54 9 297 5932093
E-mail: Daniel.santos@novomet.com.ar

Novomet Canada Ltd.

(Sales & Service Base)
Unit 101, 15 Derrick Drive, Devon, Alberta, Canada T9G 2B1
Phone number is: +1-780-987-9177
email: marketing@novometcanada.com

Customer contacts
Sid Degen, P. Eng.
Mobile: 780-720-0949
Email: sid.degen@novometcanada.com

Novomet USA Inc.

(Office)
23567 Clay Road
Grand Parkway Industrial Park
Katy, Texas
77493
Phone +1 832 437 5998
Fax: +1 832 437 1615
e-mail: usa-info@novomet.ru

Customer contacts
Wallace Huard
Mobile:+1 281 475 6791
Email: whuard@novomet-usa.com

Stan Herl
Mobile:+1 405 509 0141
Email: stan.herl@novomet-usa.com

South Sudan

Customer contacts
Ilyas Akhmetov
Mobile: +79162506002
E-mail: akhmetov@novomet.ae

Andrey Lobanov
Mobile: +79128840763
E-mail: lobanov.av@newlift.nl